Contact Us

Global Resource Solutions

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
E: info@grsconsultants.com
Hong Kong: +852 8193 0419
Australia: +61 08 9467 4087
UK: +44 020 8144 3382
US: +1 360 244 4593
Chile: +56 2 2897 4511
Vietnam: +84 8 6800 6908

Regional Contacts

Australia

Rod Henham
Principal, Operations Management Services
E: rod.henham@grsconsultants.com
P: +61 3 9028 4790

Singapore

David Bollands
Principal, Project Management Services
E: david.bollands@grsconsultants.com
P: +65 9827 5984

Vietnam

Van Brandimarte
Regional Manager - Vietnam
E: van.brandimarte@grsconsultants.com
P: +84 8 6800 6980

South America

Jose Diaz
General Operations Manager - South America
E: jose.diaz@grsconsultants.com
P: +51 9 8770 4248
Jose Torres
Project Development Consultant - Peru
E: jose.torres@grsconsultants.com
P: +51 9 8932 3567

North America

Rosellen Johnson
North American Regional Representative
E: rosellen.johnson@grsconsultants.com
P: +1 647 448 5241

Europe

David Bollands
Principal, Project Management Services
E: david.bollands@grsconsultants.com
P: +44 20 8144 3382